Friday, August 21, 2009

9 Former Roses

Aoibhinn Ni Shuilleabhain, 2005 Mayo; Aoife Kelly, 2008 Tipperary; Kathryn Feeney, 2006 Queensland

Tamara Gervasoni, 2002 Italy; Lisa Manning, Perth 2001; Roisin Egenton 2000, New York

Luzveminda O'Sullivan, 1998 Galway; Colleen Murphy, 1996 Toronto; Orla Tobin, 2003 Dublin

All of these come from a gallery at They also have a gallery of the 2009 contestants at the 2009 launch available here.
Don't forget the official site has pics of all the former roses, click here.

No comments: